reserve device
reserve text reserve device
reserve text
reserve text reserve device
reserve text
reserve text reserve device
reserve text
reserve text reserve device
reserve text

Closure or suspension of accounts

Reserve may take any action it deems necessary, including account suspension and freezing or confiscating users’ digital dollars, if the following occur:

Users can terminate this Agreement at any time by closing their account in the app. Such closure can be avoided if, in the company's judgment, it is being conducted in an effort to evade a court order or legal investigation. After the closure or suspension of an Account in the Reserve application, the user authorizes the company to cancel or suspend pending transactions, losing all property rights and claims against Reserve. Users remain responsible for all activities carried out in or with their Reserve Application Account while it was active and for all amounts owed hereunder.